Sign In
Kads Review

Kads Review

Since the start, our main goal was to bring a experience un like other's out their. We are different, for sure! That's who we are. This is KAD.

2 weeks ago

Botanical Bliss Deluxe Beauty Gift Set Unboxing (S4.E14)

Today we unbox a gift set from , it is so amazing! Thanks for sending this out!!

Buy: https://etsy.me/2MOpn63

-
Follow Us:
https://Instagram.com/kadsreview
https://kadsreview.com/

2 weeks ago

I Say It With Cafe Coffee Gift Box [Unboxing] – S4.E13

Today, we unbox a coffee gift box from I Say it With Cafe.

Buy: https://etsy.me/2Snyn7p

-
Follow Us:
https://Instagram.com/kadsreview
https://kadsreview.com

3 weeks ago

A Deluxe Lavender Gift Set from Lizush! [Unboxing] S4.E12

Today we unbox a Gift Set from Lizush! Thanks Again!

Buy: http://etsy.me/1iAeAry

-
Follow Us
https://instagram.com/kadsreview
https://kadsreview.com

3 weeks ago

Chuao Chocolatier Valentines Gift Unboxing – S4.E11

Today, as apart of the valentines week, we unbox the Chuao Chocolatier chocolate giftsets!! Thanks again for sending this out!

Buy: https://chuaochocolatier.com

Follow Us:
https://Instagram.com/kadsreview
https://kadsreview.com

3 weeks ago

VineOh! Winter Unboxing + Discount and Special Offer (S4.E10)

Thanks again to VineOh! For sending this out!! It was amazing!

Offer:
$10 Off + FREE Extra Bottle of wine + A FREE glass water bottle on any new Oh! La La! Box subscription order. Just $49.99 + free shipping! A $221+ total value

Applicable on all offers:
- All boxes ship for FREE! Oh! Yes! Visit vineoh.com and use coupon code Kad at checkout. Go to VineOh.com and get yours today! #vineohbox

- Promo Code: Kad
- Offer Terms: Offer valid on new subscriptions only.
- Subscribe: https://www.vineoh.com/Infl/Kads-Review

#vineohbox #ohlalabox #cheers

About the Box:

A Quarterly Wine and Lifestyle subscription box for women!

• It’s a treat and reward for you! Today’s woman who juggles all the daily challenges of life – work, kids, friends, staying fit, etc.

• Quarterly subscription – only 4x a year

• It’s the perfect present for yourself … or gift a subscription to your mom, sister, mother-in-law, teacher, a girlfriend!

• This will be the best valentine’s day gift you ever tell your significant other to buy for you (or you just buy for yourself!

GREAT TIP - You can change the shipping address each quarter - keep first one for yourself, change the address to your mom or other special lady for the next box! It’s the perfect gift to share all year long!

Contents of Oh! La La! Box –The highest valued box to date! $170 VALUE!

• 2 bottles of wine – you get to pick reds, whites, 1 red/1 white or sweets only . Premium California & South African wines!

• 6 Full-size items that are fun, rejuvenating, and a delicious treat!

Oh! La La! Winter Box items: Items in the box can also be found here:

In the Box:

o Cuccio Somatology Detox Bath Retail Value $40
o Press reset on your mind with this magical epsom salt bath experience! As you soak in this amazing detox bath you’ll be sure to release the stress of the day, restore your mood, heal skin conditions & calm sore muscles. Oh! Unwind!
o Jules Smith Hoops Earrings - Retail Value $40
o Designed with movement in mind, these earrings are a chic alternative to the classic hoop adding an
extra element of style! The hollow design makes them unexpectedly lightweight. These hoops are sure to be a new favorite addition to your earring collection! Oh! La La!
o Plum & Punch Toasting Flutes (2) - Retail Value $30
o Clink, clink! Toast year round to health, happiness, and any occasion big or small with two 9 oz. glass flutes finished with rose gold foil accents. Oh! Cheers!
o Emily Bordner Tassel – Retail Value $9
o The perfect spring accessory! This fun clip tassel can clip on to your handbag or be used for a keychain. Oh! Fun!
o Bizz & Weezy Artisan Chocolates – Retail Value $9
o We can’t wait for you to try these irresistible artisan chocolates from Bizz and Weezy Confections. They are almost too beautiful to eat! This 4-piece assortment features four distinct chocolate caramel flavors in salted caramel, lavender, baileys & espresso. They are sure to melt in your mouth! Oh! Yum!
o 2 Bottles of Premium, Custom Wine – Retail Value $21-26
Price / Value / Offer – Boxes are selling out – so offer good while supplies last!

Offer:
$10 Off + FREE Extra Bottle of wine + A FREE glass water bottle on any new Oh! La La! Box subscription order. Just $49.99 + free shipping! A $221+ total value

#vineohbox #ohlalabox #cheers

follow is:
https://Instagram.com/KadsReview
https://kadsreview.com

3 weeks ago

Unboxing The January Arm Chair Traveler Box. Take a trip to Chicago – S4.E9

Today I got to travel to Chicago... By a new subscription box called the Arm Chair Traveler! It’s so cool, every month, you get to travel to new places, simply by staying home.

Subscribe: https://www.cratejoy.com/subscription-box/the-armchair-traveler/

Follow Us:
https://instagram.com/kadsreview

https://kadsreview.com/

*Please note this was sent out free to review by company*

4 weeks ago

Unboxing a Mystery Package from Ariana Grande!

Today, in the mail, we got a surprise package from #ArianaGrande! Thanks to gofuji for sending this out!!

Follow Us:
https://Instagram.com/kadsreview
https://kadsreview.com

4 weeks ago

January 2019: Fruit for thought Subscription Box Unboxing – S4.E6

Today, I unbox a awesome subscription box from Fruit for Thought! It is so amazing!

Buy: https://fruitforthought.cratejoy.com/

Follow Us:
https://Instagram.com/kadsreview
https://kadsreview.com/

#subscriptionbox #bloodorange #unboxing

*This was sent out for free by the company.*

4 weeks ago

Cook with Flavor Noire — Haiti (January 2019) Unboxing – S4/E6

Taste and experience the world through flavor noire. A new and amazing Subscription Box! Each month they release a box with a new country and all of their foods!

Buy: https://www.flavorsoftheworldbox.com

Follow Us:
https://Instagram.com/kadsreview
https://kadsreview.com/

4 weeks ago

Durmen Box: The Classic (Unboxing) – S4.E5

Today we unbox the Classic Durmen Box.

Buy: http://www.durmen.com/r/PNK6XK

-

https://kadsreview.com/

https://Instagram.com/kadsreview

#men #subscriptionbox

1 month ago

Teeblox Retro T-Shirt Subscription Unboxing (S4.E4)

Today we unbox a retro T-shirt Subscription Box called Teeblox.

Buy: https://teeblox.com
Code: KADODD

-
Follow Us
Instagram: https://Instagram.com/kadsreview
Website: https://kadsreview.com

1 month ago

Succulents Box (Review And Unboxing) (S4.E3)

Today we unbox the Succulent box.

Buy: https://succulentsbox.com

Thanks again for sending this out! This was sent out for free.

-

Follow Us
Website: https://www.kadsreview.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kadsreview

1 month ago

Best New Mens Subscription!!! Durmen Box (The Inaugurator) Unboxing

Today we unbox the Inaugurator Durmen Box.

Buy: http://www.durmen.com/r/PNK6XK

-

https://kadsreview.com/

https://Instagram.com/kadsreview

1 month ago

Tiege Hanley – Men’s Skin Care System Unboxing (S4.E1)

Huge thanks to Tiege for sending this out!

Learn more about this here: https://www.tiege.com

Follow us:

https://kadsreview.com/

https://Instagram.com/kadsreview

Forget your password?
Update